AAF Reno Elects 2019-2020 Board Members

Written by Danni Winter
on July 25th, 2019

The American Advertising Federation of Reno (AAF Reno) recently announced its 2019-2020 Board of Directors, highlighted by Annie Switzer serving as president, and Lacey Scott serving as Vice President.

The board consists of four officers, 10 directors, 1 club advisor and 1 administrator made of up of the following:

President: Annie Switzer, Dynagraphics Printing
Vice President: Lacey Scott, Spectrum Reach
Secretary, Melissa Deitz, Deitz Media & Marketing
Treasurer, Robert Moretti, Edward Jones
Past President, Kurt Thigpen, Ace Studios
ADDY Co-Judging Chair, Dave Siegel, Insight Studio
ADDY Co-Judging Chair, Linda Ramos, CPC Neutek
ADDYs/Special Events Co-Chair, Danni Winter, Noble Studios
ADDYs/Special Events Co-Chair, Thomas Kohler, Foundry
Programs Chair, Meg Pescio, Noble Studios
Marketing Operations Chair, Kami Olaciregui, The Abbi Agency
Web/Email Chair, Wes McQuillen, ALTER Strategies
Copywriting Chair, Brian Mann, Stan Can Design
Graphic Design Chair, Mikey Arucan, ZLINE Kitchen & Bath
Social Media Chair, Stina Fausone, Noble Studios
Membership Chair, Tatiana Smith, Foundry
Photo/Video Chair, Al Polito, Three Sticks Productions
Club Advisor (Non-Voting), Lynnae Hornbarger
Club Administrator (Non-Voting), Esther Isaac, RSCVA